Let our team of professionals help you with your next construction project.

Paul Lewis

CEO

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 102
paul@emerson-enterprises.com

Kelly Lewis

COO

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 104
kelly@emerson-enterprises.com

Ben Bull

VP of Sales

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 110
ben@emerson-enterprises.com

Heather Ward

Director of Marketing

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 121
heather@emerson-enterprises.com

 

Jenny Porter

Office Coordinator

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 126
jenny@emerson-enterprises.com

Todd Chaffin

Sales Manager

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 103
todd@emerson-enterprises.com

Grant Heavner

Sales Manager

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 107
grant@emerson-enterprises.com

Chris Ward

Sales Manager

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 113
chris@emerson-enterprises.com

Nick Walton

Project Manager

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 115
nick@emerson-enterprises.com

Ryan Marturano

Project Manager

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 117
ryan@emerson-enterprises.com

Chris Giles

Production Manager

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 116
cgiles@emerson-enterprises.com

Paul Lewis Jr

Production Manager

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 106
paul.jr@emerson-enterprises.com